CWWA Board 2017-2018 Membership List

  • Brad Kargl

    President

    Brad Kargl

    East Lyme Water & Sewer
    PO Box 519
    Niantic, CT 06357
    Tel: (860) 739-6931, ext 139
    E-Mail: bkargl@eltownhall.com

  • Steve Cerruto

    Vice President

    Steve Cerruto

    Torrington Water Company
    277 Norfolk Road
    Torrington, CT 06790
    Tel: (860) 489-4149
    Fax: (860) 496-7889

  • Mark Decker

    Secretary

    Mark Decker

    Norwich Public Utilities
    16 South Golden St
    Norwich, CT 06460
    Tel: (860) 823-4168
    E-Mail: markdecker@npumail.com

  • Michael A. Elliott

    Treasurer

    Michael A. Elliott

    Norwalk 1st District Water Dept.
    12 New Canaan Avenue
    Norwalk, CT 06851
    Tel: (203) 847-7387, ext. 27
    Fax (203) 846-3482
    E-Mail: MElliott@FirstDistrictWater.org

  • Elizabeth Gara

    Executive Director

    Elizabeth Gara

    105 Mattabasset Drive
    Durham, CT 06422
    Tel: (860) 841-7350
    Fax: (860) 349-2406
    E-Mail: gara@gmlobbying.com

  • John Hudak

    Past President

    John Hudak

    Regional Water Authority
    90 Sargent Drive
    New Haven, CT 06511
    Tel: (203) 401-2733
    Fax: (203) 603-4982
    E-Mail: jhudak@rwater.com

  • John Herlihy

    Director (1)

    John Herlihy

    Vice President
    Water Quality and Environmental Management
    Aquarion Water Company
    200 Monroe Turnpike
    Monroe, CT  06468

    E-Mail: jherlihy@aquarionwater.com

  • Beth Nesteriak

    Director (1)

    Beth Nesteriak

    Regional Water Authority
    90 Sargent Drive
    New Haven, CT 06511
    Tel: (203) 401-2679
    Fax: (203) 603-4935
    E-Mail: bnesteriak@rwater.com

  • David Banker

    Director (2)

    David Banker

    The Metropolitan District
    555 Main St.
    Hartford, CT 06142
    Tel: (860) 278-7850, ext 3650
    E-Mail: dbanker@themdc.com

  • Craig Patla

    Director (2)

    Craig Patla

    Connecticut Water Company
    90 West Main St.
    Clinton, CT 06413
    Tel: (860) 664-6140
    E-Mail: cpatla@ctwater.com

  • Neil Amwake

    Director (3)

    Neil Amwake

    Wallingford Public Utilities
    377 South Cherry Street
    Wallingford, CT 06492
    Tel: (203) 949-2670
    E-Mail: neil.amwake@wallingfordct.gov

  • Kevin Schwabe

    Director (3)

    Kevin Schwabe

    Avon Water Company
    14 West Main St
    PO Box 424
    Avon, CT 06001
    Tel. (860) 678-0001
    E-Mail: avonwater@snet.net