CWWA Board 2017-2018 Membership List


Brad Kargl, President
East Lyme Water & Sewer
PO Box 519
Niantic, CT 06357
Tel: (860) 739-6931, ext 139
E-Mail: bkargl@eltownhall.com

Steve Cerruto, Vice President
Torrington Water Company
277 Norfolk Road
Torrington, CT 06790
Tel: (860) 489-4149
Fax: (860) 496-7889

Mark Decker, Secretary
Norwich Public Utilities
16 South Golden St
Norwich, CT 06460
Tel: (860) 823-4168
E-Mail: markdecker@npumail.com

Michael A. Elliott, Treasurer
Norwalk 1st District Water Dept.
12 New Canaan Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851
Tel: (203) 847-7387, ext. 27
Fax (203) 846-3482
E-Mail: MElliott@FirstDistrictWater.org

Elizabeth Gara, CWWA Executive Director   
105 Mattabasset Drive
Durham, CT 06422
Tel: (860) 841-7350
Fax: (860) 349-2406
E-Mail: gara@gmlobbying.com
John Hudak, Past President
Regional Water Authority
90 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511
Tel: (203) 401-2733
Fax: (203) 603-4982
E-Mail: jhudak@rwater.com


John Herlihy, Director (1)
Aquarion Water Company
714 Black Rock Road
Easton, Ct 06612
Tel: (203) 445-7343
Fax: 203-445-7365
E-Mail: jherlihy@aquarionwater.com

Beth Nesteriak, Director (1)
Regional Water Authority
90 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511
Tel: (203) 401-2679
Fax: (203) 603-4935
E-Mail: bnesteriak@rwater.com

David Banker, Director (2)
The Metropolitan District
555 Main St.
Hartford, CT 06142
Tel: (860) 278-7850, ext 3650
E-Mail: dbanker@themdc.com
Craig Patla, Director (2)
Connecticut Water Company
90 West Main St.
Clinton, CT 06413
Tel: (860) 664-6140
E-Mail: cpatla@ctwater.com

Neil Amwake, Director (3)
Wallingford Public Utilities
377 South Cherry Street
Wallingford, CT 06492
Tel: (203) 949-2670
E-Mail: neil.amwake@wallingfordct.gov
Kevin Schwabe, Director (3)
Avon Water Company
14 West Main St
PO Box 424
Avon, CT 06001
Tel. (860) 678-0001
E-Mail: avonwater@snet.net