Legislative Committee Members


Lori Vitagliano, Tri Chair
Regional Water Authority
90 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511
Tel. (203) 401-2720
Fax. (203) 603-4849
lvitagliano@rwater.com
Pat Kearney, Tri Chair
Manchester Water & Sewer
Tel: (860) 647-3115
pkearney@manchesterct.gov
Maureen Westbrook, Tri Chair
Connecticut Water Company
Tel: 860-664-6055
Fax: 860-669-9326
mwestbrook@ctwater.com
Elizabeth (Betsy) Gara
CWWA Executive Director
Tel: 860-841-7350 (cell)
Fax: 860-349-2406
gara@gmlobbying.com

Legislative Committee Members



                         
Pat Kearney, Tri Chair
Manchester Water & Sewer
Tel: 860-647-3115
pkearney@manchesterct.gov 
Chris Clark
Mohegan Tribal Utility Authority
Tel: 860-862-6280
cclark@moheganmail.com 
Lori Vitagliano, Tri Chair
Regional Water Authority
Tel: 203-401-2720
lvitagliano@rwater.com
Mark Decker
Norwich Public Utilities
Tel. 860-823-4168
markdecker@npumail.com
Maureen Westbrook, Tri Chair
Connecticut Water Company
Tel: 860-664-6055
mwestbrook@ctwater.com
Dominick DiGangi
First District Water Department
Tel: 203-847-7387
ddigangi@firstdistrictwater.org
Elizabeth (Betsy) Gara
CWWA Executive Director
Tel: 860-841-7350
gara@gmlobbying.com
Michael Elliott
First District Water Department
Tel: 203-847-7387, ext. 7268
melliott@firstdistrictwater.org
Neil Amwake
Wallingford Public Utilities
Tel. (203) 949-2670
neil.amwake@wallingfordct.gov
Cindy Gaudino
Connecticut Water Company
Tel: 860-664-6053
cgaudino@ctwater.com
Jonathan Avery
Hazardville and Jewett City Water
Tel: 860-690-5352
javery@hazardvillewater.com
John Herlihy
Aquarion Water Company of CT
Tel: 203-445-7343
jherlihy@aquarionwater.com
Josh Cansler
Southeastern Conncecticut Water Authority
Tel. (860) 464-0232
j.cansler@waterauthority.org
Ray Jarema
Berlin Water Control Commission
Tel. 860-828-7065
rjarema@town.berlin.ct.us
Chris Bogucki
Waterbury Bureau of Water
Tel. 203-574-8250
cbogucki@waterburyct.org
Brad Kargl
East Lyme Water & Sewer
Tel: 860-739-6931, Ext. 139
bkargl@eltownhall.com
Josh Cansler
Southeastern Connecticut Water Authority
Tel: 860-464-0232
j.cansler@waterauthority.org
David Kuzminski
Town of Portland
Tel: 860-342-6769
dkuzminski@portlandct.org
Vincent Caterino
Watertown Water
Tel: 860-945-5299
caterino@watertownct.org
Joseph Lanzafame
New London Water Dept.
Tel: 860-437-6365
jlanzafame@ci.new-london.ct.us
George S. Logan
Aquarion Water Company
Tel. 203-445-7455
glogan@aquarionwater.com
Tom Villa
South Norwalk Electric & Water
Tel: 203-762-7884, Ext. 4301
tvilla@snew.org
Robert Longo
Bristol Water
Tel: 860-582-7431
Robertlongo@ci.bristol.ct.us
Dennis Waz
Meriden Public Utilities
Tel: 203-630-4261
dwaz@meridenct.gov
David Medd
Aquarion Water Company
Tel: (203) 869-8118, ext. 11
dmedd@aquarionwater.com
Robert Wesneski
Avon Water Company
Tel: 860-678-0001
avonwater@snet.net
James Paggioli
Colchester Public Works
Tel: 860-537-7288
JPaggioli@colchesterct.gov
Bob Young
Middletown Water Department
Tel: 860-638-3500
bob.young@Middletownct.gov
David Radka
Connecticut Water Company
Tel: 860-664-6059
dradka@ctwater.com
Guy Russo
Middletown Water Department
Tel: 860-638-3500
Guy.russo@middletownct.gov
Nick Salemi
The Metropolitan District
860.278.7850, Ext. 3211
nsalemi@themdc.com
 Rick Stevens
Groton Utilities Water Division
Tel: 860-446-4079
rstevens@yurservice.com
 Susan Suhanovsky
Torrington Water
Tel: 860-489-4149
s.suhanovsky@torringtonwater.com
Tim Smith
East Hampton Water & Sewer
Tel: 860-267-2536
tsmith@easthamptonct.gov
Stephen E. Pratt
The Metropolitan District
Tel: 860-242-7706, Ext. 3901
spratt@themdc.com
 

Additional Legislative Committee Members


John Hiscock
South Norwalk Electric & Water
Tel: 203-866-4446, Ext. 2023
Fax: 203-854-0609
jhiscock@snew.org
Steven Houst
United Water Connecticut
Tel: 860-354-4118, Ext. 17
Fax: 860-355-4788
Steven.houst@unitedwater.com
Brad Kargl
East Lyme Water & Sewer
Tel: 860-739-6931, Ext. 139
bkargl@eltownhall.com
David Kuzminski
Town of Portland
Tel: 860-342-6769
Fax: 860-342-0001
dkuzminski@portlandct.org
Joseph Lanzafame
New London Water Dept.
Tel: 860-437-6365
jlanzafame@ci.new-london.ct.us
Gregory Leonard
Southeastern Connecticut Water Authority
Tel: 860-464-0232
Fax: 860-464-2876
gclscwa@snet.net
Robert Longo
Bristol Water
Tel: 860-582-7431
Fax: 860-585-1287
Robertlongo@ci.bristol.ct.us
David Medd
Aquarion Water Company
Tel: (203) 869-8118, ext. 11
Fax: (203) 661-2306
dmedd@aquarionwater.com
Marcey Munoz
The Metropolitan District
Tel: 860-313-0031, Ext. 3814
Fax: 860-561-9818
mmunoz@themdc.com
James Paggioli
Colchester Public Works
Tel: 860-537-7288
Fax: 860-537-7273
JPaggioli@colchesterct.gov
Stephen E. Pratt
The Metropolitan District
Tel: 860-242-7706, ext. 2
Fax: 860-242-9904
David Radka
Connecticut Water Company
Tel: 860-669-8630, Ext. 3059
Fax: 860-669-9326
dradka@ctwater.com
Guy Russo
Middletown Water Department
Tel: 860-343-8085, Ext. 100
Fax: 860-343-8091
guy.russo@middletownct.gov
Bruce Silverstone
Aquarion Water
Tel: 203-336-7658
Fax: 203-257-4765
bsilverstone@aquarionwater.com
Kenneth Skov
United Water Connecticut
Tel. 860-354-4118
Fax: 860-355-4788
ken.skov@unitedwater.com
Ed Soper
Manchester Water & Sewer
Tel: 860-647-3113
Fax: 860-647-3150
esoper@ci.manchester.ct.us
Rick Stevens
Groton Utilities Water Division
Tel: 860-446-4079
Fax: 860-446-4029
rstevens@yurservice.com
Susan Suhanovsky
Torrington Water
Tel: 860-489-4149
Fax: 860-496-7889
twcwater@aim.com
Tom Villa
South Norwalk Electric & Water
Tel: 203-762-7884, Ext. 4301
Fax: 203-834-0578
tvilla@snew.org
Lori Vitagliano
Regional Water Authority
Tel: 203-401-2720
lvitagliano@rwater.com
Dennis Waz
Meriden Public Utilities
Tel: 203-630-4261
Fax: 203-630-2191
dwaz@ci.meriden.ct
Robert Wesneski
Avon Water Company
Tel: 860-678-0001
Fax: 860-678-0521
avonwater@snet.net
Bob Young
Middletown Water Department
Tel: 860-343-8085 , ext: 108
Fax: 860-343-8091
bob.young@middletownct.gov